top of page

A Grammy Salute to 50 Years of Hip-Hop’ to Air in December on CBS

Tune in Sunday December 10 to see an all-star performance!

Arrested Development, Big Daddy Kane, Black Sheep, Cypress Hill, Digable Planets, DJ Quik, E-40, GloRilla, Gunna, Jeezy, Juvenile, Latto, Luniz, MC Lyte, Roxanne Shanté, Spinderella, Three 6 Mafia, Too $hort, T.I., 2 Chainz, Warren G, and YG have been added to the line-up for A Grammy Salute to 50 Years of Hip-Hop.

Two of these acts made hip-hop history. In 1993, Arrested Development became the first hip-hop act to win the Grammy for best new artist.

30 views0 comments


bottom of page